Blanck Mass – “Silent Treatment”


Photo credit: Harrison Reid

Benjamin John Power, aka Blanck Mass, has shared another track from his forthcoming album, World Eater. The new song is “Silent Treatment” and “is about the problems that arise when we don’t communicate. We often grow apart when we don’t understand each other. Being left in the dark can lead to fear,” according to Power. Listen to “Silent Treatment” below.

World Eater arrives on March 3rd via Sacred Bones. Grab your copy of World Eater HERE.

Blanck Mass -- World Eater

Track List:

1. John Doe’s Carnival of Error
2. Rhesus Negative
3. Please
4. The Rat
5. Silent Treatment
6. Minnesota / Eas Fors / Naked
7. Hive Mind

About NK

I founded Earbuddy to turn you onto excellent music and give fair, unbiased, and honest music reviews. Hit me up on Twitter @earbuddy if you want to chat about music, disagree with what I've written here, or talk about anything else.