Joanna Newsom Announces North American Tour

Joanna Newsom

Above image by Annabel Mehran

Joanna Newsom has revealed dates for her first North American tour in five years. The tour will be in support of Newsom’s new album, Divers, which arrives October 23rd through Drag City Records. Check out all the dates below.

Joanna Newsom 2015 Tour Dates:

Sat. Oct. 31 – Manchester, UK @ Albert Hall
Sun. Nov. 1 – Brighton, UK @ Dome
Wed. Nov. 4 – Barcelona, ES @ Barts
Thu. Nov. 5 – Berlin, DE @ Admiralspalast
Fri. Nov. 6 – Cologne, DE @ Kulturkirche
Sat. Nov. 7 – Utrecht, NL @ Tivoli
Sun. Nov. 8 – Paris, FR @ Salle Gaveau
Mon. Nov. 9 – London, UK @ Eventim Apollo
Sun. Dec. 6 – Boston, MA @ Orpheum Theatre*
Mon. Dec. 7 – Brooklyn, NY @ Kings Theatre*
Wed. Dec. 9 – Philadelphia, PA @ Union Transfer*
Thu. Dec. 10 – Washington, DC @ Lincoln Theatre*
Sat. Dec. 12 – Munhall, PA @ Carnegie of Homestead Music Hall*
Sun. Dec. 13 – Buffalo, NY @ Asbury Hall @ Babeville*
Mon. Dec. 14 – Toronto, ON @ Queen Elizabeth Theatre*
Tue. Dec. 15 – Royal Oak, MI @ Royal Oak Music Theatre*
Wed. Dec. 16 – Chicago, IL @ Chicago Theatre*
Thu. Dec. 17 – St. Paul, MN @ The Fitzgerald Theater*
Fri. Dec. 18 – Madison, WI @ Orpheum Theatre*

Listen to Newsom’s latest single, “Leaving The City”, below.

About NK

I founded Earbuddy to turn you onto excellent music and give fair, unbiased, and honest music reviews. Hit me up on Twitter @earbuddy if you want to chat about music, disagree with what I’ve written here, or talk about anything else.