Florist – “Vacation”


Photo Credit: Stephanie Griffin

Florist is the new quartet of Emily Sprague, Rick Spataro, Felix Walworth, and Jonnie Baker. On October 30th, Double Double Whammy will release the band’s EP Holdly, which features the soft-sung new single, “Vacation”. Childhood nostalgia runs free in the new song and will leave you yearning for the past and remind you of when a “swimming pool was a gift from God.”

florist holdly ep

Track List:

1. Vacation
2. Cool and Refreshing
3. Unholy Faces
4. Remembering Spring 2013
5. Holdly

About NK

I founded Earbuddy to turn you onto excellent music and give fair, unbiased, and honest music reviews. Hit me up on Twitter @earbuddy if you want to chat about music, disagree with what I’ve written here, or talk about anything else.