Foster The People – “Coming of Age”

foster the people supermodel

Fans of light-hearted, non-confrontational alt rock will be excited to know that Foster the People have announced their sophomore album, Supermodel, will arrive on March 14th via Columbia Records. The band has shared the new single, “Coming of Age”, that’s sure to be played on constant rotation via your local alt rock radio station. Listen to it below.

Foster the People – “Coming of Age”; stream via Tiny Little Rockets.

Supermodel Track List:
01. Are You What You Want To Be
02. Ask Yourself
03. Coming Of Age
04. Nevermind
05. Pseudologia Fantastica
06. The Angelic Welcome Of Mr. Jones
07. Best Friend
08. A Beginner’s Guide To Destroying The Moon
09. Goats In Trees
10. The Truth
11. Fire Escape
12. Tabloid Super Junky

About NK

I founded Earbuddy to turn you onto excellent music and give fair, unbiased, and honest music reviews. Hit me up on Twitter @earbuddy if you want to chat about music, disagree with what I've written here, or talk about anything else.

There are 3 comments

Leave a Reply