Minor Alps – “Buried Plans”

Minor Alps

Minor Alps is the new collaboration between Matthew Caws of Nada Surf and Juliana Hatfield. The duo will release Get There, their debut album on October 29th via Barsuk Records. Listen to the duo’s first single, “Buried Plans”, below.

Listen: Minor Alps – “Buried Plans”

Minor Alps November 2013 Tour Dates
08 – Seattle, WA – Neptune Theater (Barsuk 15thAnniversary Show)
09 – Portland, OR – Hawthorne Theatre
11 – San Francisco, CA – The Independent
12 – Los Angeles, CA – Echoplex
14 – San Diego, CA – Soda Bar
16 – Minneapolis, MN – Cedar Cultural Center
17 – Chicago, IL – Schubas
19 – Washington, DC – Black Cat
20 -New York, NY – Bowery Ballroom
22 – Philadelphia, PA – World CafĂ© Live
23 – Boston, MA – Sinclair

About NK

I founded Earbuddy to turn you onto excellent music and give fair, unbiased, and honest music reviews. Hit me up on Twitter @earbuddy if you want to chat about music, disagree with what I've written here, or talk about anything else.

Leave a Reply