Destruction Unit – “Sonic Pearl” Video

Set to release their new album, Deep Trip, this August via Sacred Bones, psychedelic rockers Destruction Unit are sharing a new music video for “Sonic Pearl” which is from their upcoming 7″ for the Suicide Squeeze Records Singles Series. This thing was shucked from the most kickass clam in the ocean.

Destruction Unit deep trip

AUGUST 20TH 2013

1. The World On Drugs
2. Slow Death Sounds
3. Bumpy Road
4. God Trip
5. Final Flight
6. The Holy Ghost
7. Control the Light
8. Night Loner

About NK

I founded Earbuddy to turn you onto excellent music and give fair, unbiased, and honest music reviews. Hit me up on Twitter @earbuddy if you want to chat about music, disagree with what I've written here, or talk about anything else.

Leave a Reply