His Electro Blue Voice – “Sea Bug”

His Electro Blue Voice Ruthless Sperm

Italian band His Electro Blue Voice have shared the first song from their forthcoming album, Ruthless Sperm. Listen to the angry “Sea Bug” below.

His Electro Blue Voice – “Sea Bug”

Sub Pop will release Ruthless Sperm on August 19th in Europe and August 20th in North America.

Ruthless Sperm
Track Listing:

1. Death Climb
2. Spit Dirt
3. Sea Bug
4. Tumor
5. The Path
6. Born Tired
7. Red Earth

About NK

I founded Earbuddy to turn you onto excellent music and give fair, unbiased, and honest music reviews. Hit me up on Twitter @earbuddy if you want to chat about music, disagree with what I've written here, or talk about anything else.

Leave a Reply