Temples to Release 7″ through Fat Possum


Temples is the Kettering, England four-piece consisting of members: James Baghaw (vocals, guitar), Tom Warmsley (bass, backing vocals), Sam Toms (drums) and Adam Smith (keys). Creating psychedelic pop music, Temples have caused quite a stir in the indie community after two great singles, “Shelter Song” and “Colours To Life”. On July 23rd, Temples will release their debut US single through Fat Possum that compiles both of the aforementioned songs in one must-buy release.

Watch the video for “Shelter Song” below.

Watch the video for “Colours To Life” below.

Convinced that you should be buying the Fat Possum 7″? I think so.

About NK

I founded Earbuddy to turn you onto excellent music and give fair, unbiased, and honest music reviews. Hit me up on Twitter @earbuddy if you want to chat about music, disagree with what I've written here, or talk about anything else.

Leave a Reply