The Love Language Share Ruby Red Closing Track, “Pilot Light”

The Love Language Ruby Red

The Love Language reveal the second single from Ruby Red.

The Love Language, the project of songwriter and frontman Stuart McLamb, are back with a new song from their recently announced new album, Ruby Red. Arriving on July 23rd through Merge Records in the US and August 6th in Europe, McLamb has previously hyped us up with “Calm Down”. Now he’s sharing the album’s closing track, “Pilot Light”, that has a smidge (just a smidge) of melancholy, but it manages to stir us nonetheless. Listen to “Pilot Light” below.

“Pilot Light”

Check out the track list for the new album below.

Ruby Red
Merge Records
Track List:

1. Calm Down
2. Kids
3. Hi Life
4. First Shot
5. Golden Age
6. For Izzy
7. Faithbreaker
8. On Our Heels
9. Knots
10. Pilot Light

About NK

I founded Earbuddy to turn you onto excellent music and give fair, unbiased, and honest music reviews. Hit me up on Twitter @earbuddy if you want to chat about music, disagree with what I've written here, or talk about anything else.

Leave a Reply