Yeah Yeah Yeahs Share Bloodsucking Video for “Mosquito”

Yeah Yeah Yeahs will suck your blood.

The Yeah Yeah Yeahs have debuted a new video for the title track to their latest album, Mosquito. The new video was directed by B. Shimbe Shim.

yeah yeah yeahs

Mosquito Track List:
01 Sacrilege
02 Subway
03 Mosquito
04 Under the Earth
05 Slave
06 These Paths
07 Area 52
08 Buried Alive [ft. Dr. Octagon]
09 Always
10 Despair
11 Wedding Song

About NK

I founded Earbuddy to turn you onto excellent music and give fair, unbiased, and honest music reviews. Hit me up on Twitter @earbuddy if you want to chat about music, disagree with what I've written here, or talk about anything else.

Leave a Reply