Hear It Now: Niagara – OTTO

Niagara OTTO

Niagara shares their new album, OTTO.

Italian singer/producer duo Niagara have released a full stream of their new album, OTTO, in celebration of its North American release. Check out the full album in its entirety below.

Monotreme Records
March 26, 2013

Track List:

01. Eight
02. Superbe
03. Seal
04. Watershipdown
05. Etacarinae
06. E.V.A.
07. Galaxy Glacier
08. Love Me Love Me

Watch the duo’s video for “Seal” below.

About NK

I founded Earbuddy to turn you onto excellent music and give fair, unbiased, and honest music reviews. Hit me up on Twitter @earbuddy if you want to chat about music, disagree with what I've written here, or talk about anything else.

Leave a Reply