Tame Impala to Release Self-Titled EP on Vinyl for Record Store Day

Tame Impala EP

Tame Impala contribute to Record Store Day.

Tame Impala have announced a special release for this year’s Record Store Day. On Saturday, April 20th, fans will be able to acquire the band’s highly sought after EP. Getting a re-release on 12″ red vinyl, fans will be able to hear two bonus cuts for the first time on vinyl. The tracks are “Forty One Mosquitoes Flying In Formation” and “Wander”. Check out the EP’s track list below and watch the band’s video for “Feels Like I Always Go Backwards”.

Tame Impala EP Track List:

A1 Desire Be Desire Go
A2 Skeleton Tiger
A3 Half Full Glass Of Wine
B1 Forty One Mosquitoes Flying In Formation*
B2 Slide Through My Fingers
B3 Wander*

* Bonus tracks, available for the first time on vinyl

About NK

I founded Earbuddy to turn you onto excellent music and give fair, unbiased, and honest music reviews. Hit me up on Twitter @earbuddy if you want to chat about music, disagree with what I've written here, or talk about anything else.

Leave a Reply