Hey Ocean! Announces Second Leg of Tour

Hey Ocean!

Hey Ocean! announce more tour dates.

The Vancouver-based indie pop band Hey Ocean! have announced additional tour dates that will see them heading into Canada in April. The tour is in support of the band’s album IS, out now through Nettwerk Records. Check out the dates and watch the band’s video for “I Am A Heart” below.

Hey Ocean! On Tour:
(New Dates in Bold)

Sun, Mar 24 Orlando, FL @ Backbooth
Tue, Mar 26 Atlanta, GA @ Purgatory Room @ The Masquerade
Fri, Mar 29 Philadelphia, PA @ Ortlieb’s Jazzhaus
Sat, Mar 30 Hamden, CT @ The Space
Sun, Mar 31 Cambridge, MA @ The Middle East – Upstairs
Mon, Apr 1 New York, NY @ The Studio At Webster Hall
Tue, Apr 2 Pittsburgh, PA @ Smiling Moose (Upstairs)
Wed, Apr 3 Akron, OH @ Musica
Thu, Apr 4 Lansing, MI @ Mac’s Bar
Sun, Apr 7 Minneapolis, MN @ First Avenue
Tue, Apr 9 Billings, MT @ The Railyard
Sat, Apr 13 Calgary, AB @ Mount Royal University
Sat, Apr 20 Regina, SK @ The Owl/Juno Fest
Sat, Apr 27 Surrey, BC @ Central City Plaza
Fri, May 10 Ridgeway, ON @ Sanctuary Center for the Arts
Sat, May 11 Ottawa, ON @ National Arts Centre
Sun, May 12 Meaford, ON @ Meaford Hall

Hey Ocean! is comprised of members: Dave Vertesi [vocals/bass], Ashleigh Ball [vocals/flute], David Beckingham [vocals/guitar].

About Nick Krenn

I founded Earbuddy to turn you onto excellent music and give fair, unbiased, and honest music reviews. Hit me up on Twitter @earbuddy if you want to chat about music, disagree with what I've written here, or talk about anything else.

Leave a Reply