Listen: Julian Lynch – “Gloves”

Julian Lynch

Hear the second single from Julian Lynch’s new album.

On March 26th, Underwater Peoples will release the new album, Lines, by Julian Lynch. The musician has been releasing home-recorded music since 2008, and Lines is his most realized work yet. Expanding complexity in his arrangements, Lines‘ songs don’t lose their accessibility. Listen to Lines‘ second single, “Gloves”, after the jump.

Julian Lynch Lines

(Underwater Peoples)
Street Date: March 26, 2013

Track List:

1. Going
2. Carios kelleyi I
3. Horse Chestnut
4. Yawning
5. Lines
6. North Line
7. Carios kelleyi II
8. Gloves
9. Onions
10. Shadow

About NK

I founded Earbuddy to turn you onto excellent music and give fair, unbiased, and honest music reviews. Hit me up on Twitter @earbuddy if you want to chat about music, disagree with what I've written here, or talk about anything else.

Leave a Reply