Watch: Grave Babies – “Skulls”

Grave Babies are set to crush listeners next week.

We’re only days away from Grave Babies releasing their newest album, Crusher. The new album arrives February 26th through Hardly Art, who released the band‘s previous EP, Gothdammit. The band has shared a new video for the album track “Skulls”, featuring a guy with a bad case of petal face. What’s petal face, you ask? I guess you’ll have to watch to find out.

Tour dates:

02.22.13 – Portland, OR – Record Room % ^
02.23.13 – Seattle, WA – Highline % #

% – w/ Vice Device
^ – w/ Tyrants
# – LP release show! w/ Crypts, YourYoungBody

Grave Babies Crusher

Grave Babies
Hardly Art
February 26, 2013

01. I
02. Over and Under Ground [mp3]
03. Skulls
04. Slaughter
05. Count Cuts
06. Breeding
07. Pain Cycle
08. II
09. III
10. No Fear
11. Blood On the Face
12. Death March
13. Haunted
14. Hate Repeats
15. IV
16. Prostitution

About NK

I founded Earbuddy to turn you onto excellent music and give fair, unbiased, and honest music reviews. Hit me up on Twitter @earbuddy if you want to chat about music, disagree with what I've written here, or talk about anything else.

Leave a Reply