Triple Hex Doesn’t Want Any “Love” Songs

Triple Hex take to the streets of Reno for a salty message of fornication.

Guitarist /crooner Dave Hex doesn’t want any love songs, he just wants to fuck. Or at least that’s how he plainly puts it in his new video for “Love Song” from the recent Triple Hex release E.P.. The song was released last week as a 7″ Flexi Postcard through Mon Amie Records, with the artwork by Emily Beaver. It was the perfect way to tell someone that you just want to fuck on Valentine’s Day.

Triple Hex E.P. Track List

1. Winter
2. Viking Funeral
3. Love Song
4. Deranged
5. That Aint Enough
6. Kill

Triple Hex Love Song

About NK

I founded Earbuddy to turn you onto excellent music and give fair, unbiased, and honest music reviews. Hit me up on Twitter @earbuddy if you want to chat about music, disagree with what I've written here, or talk about anything else.

Leave a Reply