Andy Winter – “Somewhere Else To Disappear” – Download

Andy Winter-Incomprehensible

Download Andy Winter’s collaboration with Dan Swanö.

Norwegian metal musician Andy Winter, best known as a founding member of Winds, has released a new album, Incomprehensible, featuring several guest collaborations. Download his song, “Somewhere Else To Disappear”, featuring Dan Swanö of Nightingale & Bloodbath below.

Andy Winter – “Somewhere Else To Disappear”

The End Records
Out Now

Track List:

01. Reversed Psychological Patterns (Agnete M. Kirkevaag of Madder Mortem)
02. My Illusions Are My Own (John Haughm of Agalloch)
03. Perfection Is The Blank Page (Kjetil Nordhus of Tristania, Trail of Tears & Green Carnation)
04. Somewhere Else To Disappear (Dan Swanö of Nightingale & Bloodbath)
05. Through The Eyes Of A Surrealist (Lars A. Nedland of Borknagar, Solefald & Age of Silence)
06. Far Beyond Autopilot (Heidi S. Tveitan of Star of Ash & Peccatum)
07. The Transversal Conjecture (Paul Kuhr of Novembers Doom & Subterranean Masquerade)
08. Back To Square Two (Lars E. Si of Winds, Before the Dawn & Sensa Anima)

About NK

I founded Earbuddy to turn you onto excellent music and give fair, unbiased, and honest music reviews. Hit me up on Twitter @earbuddy if you want to chat about music, disagree with what I've written here, or talk about anything else.